Meet Our Staff

  • Mark Mills at The Franklin Institute

    Mark Mills
    Vice President of External Affairs
    215.448.2360
    mmills@fi.edu

  • Julie March at The Franklin Institute

    Julie Appolloni March
    Director of Principal Gifts and Special Projects
    215.448.1157
    jappolloni@fi.edu

  • Andria Ayer

    Andria Ayer
    Assistant Director of Annual Giving
    215.448.1339
    aayer@fi.edu

  • Meghan Bachman

    Meghan Bachman
    Individual Giving Coordinator
    215.448.1377
    mbachman@fi.edu

  • Erica Bergamyer

    Erica Bergamyer
    Major Gifts Coordinator
    215.448.1173
    ebergamyer@fi.edu

  • Charlotte Boulay

    Charlotte Boulay
    Corporate Communications and Grants Director
    215.448.1336
    cboulay@fi.edu

  • Casey Anne Drummond

    Casey Anne Drummond
    Assistant Director of Corporate Giving
    215.448.2378
    cdrummond@fi.edu

  • Bari-Joy Epstein

    Bari-Joy Epstein
    Assistant Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
    215.448.1148
    bepstein@fi.edu

  • Steve Fifield

    Steve Fifield
    Director of Grants
    215.448.1170
    sfifield@fi.edu

  • Marci Generose

    Marci Generose
    Director of Development Events and Operations
    215.448.1352
    mgenerose@fi.edu

  • Daniele Greiner

    Daniele Greiner
    Advancement Officer
    215.448.1206
    dgreiner@fi.edu

  • Pattie O’Keefe

    Pattie O’Keefe
    Donor Relations Coordinator
    215.448.1305
    pokeefe@fi.edu

  • Tim Stapleton at The Franklin Institute

    Timothy Stapleton
    Development Operations Coordinator
    215.448.1130
    tstapleton@fi.edu

  • Katelyn Sullivan

    Katelyn Sullivan
    Executive Assistant
    215.448.1284
    ksullivan@fi.edu

  • Mary Trishman

    Mary Trishman
    Assistant Director of Development Operations and Research
    215.448.1362
    mtrishman@fi.edu

  • Jacki Wahlquist at The Franklin Institute

    Jacki Wahlquist
    Development Assistant
    215.448.1361
    jwahlquist@fi.edu

  • Samantha Walter

    Samantha Walter
    Institutional Giving Coordinator
    215.448.1096
    swalter@fi.edu

  • Erin Zimmerman at The Franklin Institute

    Erin Zimmerman
    Director of Individual Giving
    215.448.1094
    ezimmerman@fi.edu