Who We Are

PSF - Who We Are

PSF Production Staff

Ellen Trappey, Managing Officer: etrappey@fi.edu
Rachel Giatras, Public Events Manager: rgiatras@fi.edu
Victoria Boyer, Event Producer: vboyer@fi.edu
Jillian Clark, Public Events Coordinator: jclark@fi.edu
Adam Piazza, Adult Programs Specialist: apiazza@fi.edu 
Pattie DiTomaso, Special Program Coordinator: pdtimaso@fi.edu
Jennie Udell, Carnival Coordinator: jennie@stocktonandpartners.com
Gerri Trooskin, Founding Director: gtrooskin@fi.edu 

 

Partner Advisory Council

The Philadelphia Science Festival Partner Advisory Council is composed of representatives from 20+ partner organizations who provide support and guidance throughout the Festival planning process. They work tirelessly to provide quality STEAM engagement opportunities and ensure that the Festival is truly a collaborative initiative.

Learn More

Partners

Learn More

Sponsors

Learn More