For more information about STEM Scholars contact
Danielle Marino
Director of Youth Programs
dmarino@fi.edu
215-448-2371

 

STEM Scholars Information Sheet

Download PDF

For more information about Science Leadership Academy contact
Allison Loughlin
The Franklin Institute SLA Liaison
The Franklin Institute
222 North 20th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
aloughlin@fi.edu
215.448.1342

For more information about Leap Into Science contact
Jillian Clark
Project Coordinator
jclark@fi.edu
215-448-1374

For more information about PEEP contact
Sharon Kiefer
Project Specialist
sharonk@fi.edu
215-448-1218

For more information about City Skies contact
Derrick Pitts
Chief Astronomer
dpitts@fi.edu
215-448-1234

For more information about GSK Science in the Summer™ contact
Andrea Foster
Project Assistant
afoster@fi.edu
215-448-1088

Contact Media Relations

Stefanie Santo
Director of Media Relations & Communications
215.448.1152 or 267.251.4632
ssanto@fi.edu

Pages